This is jelloaceomega’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 68
  2. wishlist 26
  3. followers 1
  4. following 126
  1. Pag-ibig Sa Tabing-Dagat
    by Orange & Lemons
  2. The Fleeting Light of Impermanence
    by The Appleseed Cast
  3. The Ugly Organ (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered]
    by Cursive
  4. No Mercy
    by The Living Tombstone
  5. I'll Be The Tornado
    by Dads
  6. Everynight Fire Works
    by Hey Mercedes
  7. Now the Story Can Be Told
    by Dale North
  8. Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII
    by Dale North
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Epilogue
    by Finch
  10. No Future
    by Private Lives
  11. A Lesson In Crime
    by Tokyo Police Club
  12. Caterpillar Centipede
    by Say Hi
  13. This Time, Next Time
    by Soul Monsters
  14. Conor Oberst
    by Conor Oberst
  15. Thank You for Today
    by Death Cab for Cutie
  16. Arigato, Internet!
    by Reese Lansangan
  17. Kicker
    by The Get Up Kids
  18. Oh Brother
    by Melt
  19. Love in the Land of Rubber Shoes & Dirty Ice Cream (15th Anniversary Edition)
    by Orange & Lemons
    by boy pablo