This is Jeff Oja’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jeff Oja

  1. Metal
  1. collection 6
  2. following 3
  1. The New Primitive
    by Asphalt Graves
  2. Continuum
    by CRYOGEN
  3. Savage Land (Deluxe Edition)
    by Gruesome
  4. Taste Of Death
  5. Into Oblivion
    by Voices of Ruin
  6. Starving Out the Light
    by Black Fast