This is Rolderathis’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Belmont, Massachusetts
  2. Metal
  1. collection 355
  2. wishlist 40
  3. followers 85
  4. following 313
  1. False Peace
    by Aseitas
  2. Is, Qui Mortem Audit
    by Fordomth
  3. Only Ashes Remain (Death Metal)
    by SEPULCHRAL CURSE (Finland)
  4. Blood Gang
    by Volkihar Clan
  5. Stygian Crown
    by Stygian Crown
  6. Dusk to Dawn
    by emancipator
  7. Spread Cruelty in the Abyss
  8. Sulphuric Omnipotence
    by Fornicus
  9. Deathlust
    by Living Gate
  10. Inheritor
    by Indepth
  11. Behold The Silent Dwellers
    by Aversio Humanitatis
  12. Genesis of Nervous Decay
    by Karst
  13. Relatos De Angustia
    by SELBST
  14. Años en Infierno
    by Xibalba
  15. Saga á tveim tungum II: Eigi fjǫll né firðir
    by Árstíðir lífsins
  16. Transmetropolitan (Remastered)
    by War From a Harlots Mouth
  17. Karen-tined
    by Army of Karens
  18. To Crown All Befoulment
    by Dearth
  19. The Baring of Shadows
    by Kardashev
  20. Into the Necrosphere
    by Cosmovore