This is jeffbandcamp’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 21
  2. followers 2
  3. following 32
  1. Mission Magic!
    by Rick Springfield
  2. Beat Perpetual
    by Martha
  3. Confident Music for Confident People
    by Confidence Man
  4. "Early Times" (Free Digital) Compilation
    by Rum Bar Records
  5. What We'll Never Know (Deluxe Edition) "the nice price"
    by The Adam Brown
  6. Christine's Coming Over
    by The Airport 77s
  7. Losers Win
    by The Airport 77s
  8. Automaton
    by Candy Whips
  9. Slow Levitation
    by Jeremy Lyn Kimzey
  10. Wasted Days
    by Aaron Burnham
  11. Super Drive EP
    by Ichiban (イチバン)
  12. Honey
    by Romero
  13. Communion In The Ashes
    by M. Lockwood Porter
  14. My Love Sunday
    by Walker Phillips
  15. Mirror Mirror
    by Caira Paravel
  16. Like A Prayer
    by The Lopez
  17. The Rubs Are Trash
    by The Rubs
  18. Eye In the Sky
    by MAMA
  19. Speed Trap
    by MAMA
  20. Night Shoot
    by MAMA