This is Jacob Dobras’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Jacob Dobras

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 104
  2. wishlist 47
  3. followers 1
  4. following 61
  1. Fairytales of the Heartland
    by The High Heaven
  2. Cuttin Grass - Vol. 2 (The Cowboy Arms Sessions)
    by Sturgill Simpson
  3. Cuttin’ Grass - Vol.1 (The Butcher Shoppe Sessions)
    by Sturgill Simpson
  4. The Ocean Went Mad and We Were to Blame
    by The Dead South
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (N & S America Edition)
    by Khruangbin
  6. In The Break
    by Night Shop
  7. Nobody Lives Here Anymore
    by Cut Worms
  8. The Milk-Eyed Mender
    by Joanna Newsom
  9. Night Shop
    by Night Shop
  10. Mordechai
    by Khruangbin
  11. Metamodern Sounds In Country Music
    by Sturgill Simpson
  12. The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place
    by Explosions in the Sky
  13. Can I Sit With You?
    by Sunny War
  14. Rainville
    by Blackwater Railroad Company
  15. By and By
    by Caamp
  16. Black Pumas
    by Black Pumas
  17. Texas Sun
    by Khruangbin & Leon Bridges
  18. She-Devils
    by She-Devils
  19. Masterpiece
    by Big Thief
  20. Vol. 1: Pleasure Seekers
    by Pleasure People