This is Jakob D. A. Nicolaisen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jakob D. A. Nicolaisen

  1. Rock
  1. collection 58
  2. wishlist 9
  3. followers 1
  4. following 62
  1. Blood Mask
    by MOTH
  2. Ongoing Dispute [LP]
    by Yung
  3. Nexus Station
    by Per Hoier
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Binging, Bragging, Bitching
    by Tears
  5. Static Walls/Transient View
    by Transit Pop
  6. Broken Politics Remixes
    by Neneh Cherry
  7. Who is experimental music?
    by Lolina
  8. Jeg kender det (ticket edition)
    by Singvogel
  9. Malfunction EP
    by Per Hoier
  10. The Blast - Extended
    by Per Hoier
  11. The Wild Hunt (Isolation Mix)
    by Johnny Hollow
  12. The Old Gods of New Berlin
    by Johnny Hollow
  13. Glædelig jul allesammen b/w Christmas (I Can Hardly Wait)
    by PowerSolo
  14. Through The Stutter LP
    by Josiah Konder
  15. Easy Concern
    by Visitor Kane
  16. In Search of the Miraculous
    by Desperate Journalist
  17. Music for Cosmic Top Secret
    by Bjørn Svin
  18. Uh Ulvehånd
    by Singvogel
  19. The Smoke
    by Lolina
  20. Eureka b/w Esther
    by The Hold Steady