This is jayjayjonas’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 183
  2. followers 5
  3. following 95
  1. The Pleasure Of Penetration
    by Leaether Strip
  2. The Eight Year Sleep
    by MAIN
  3. Music Since Tomorrow CD
    by Unify Separate
  4. $auna Mu$ik EP
    by KNIGHT$
  5. Nothing To Win
    by Train To Spain
  6. The Green Reverb
    by Cosmic Garden Project
  7. Sensitiv
    by Mind over MIDI
  8. God Is A Woman
    by Rein
  9. God Is A Woman
    by Rein
  10. God Is A Woman
    by Rein
  11. Sad Cities
    by Sally Shapiro
  12. Casablanca Nights
    by Alan Cook
  13. Stay
    by Red Mecca
  14. Tripomatic Fairytales [The Official Remixes]
    by Jam & Spoon
  15. World Molæster
    by Leaether Strip
  16. We Live Here Now
    by TEEEL
  17. Aether
    by 20Hz
  18. bRap and fOrth, vol. 9
    by cEvin Key
  19. Rötter
    by Innerst Inne
  20. The Doomsday Layout
    by Notstandskomitee