This is jaydubya’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 13
  2. following 10
  1. This is No FairyTale
    by Carach Angren
  2. From the Devil's Tomb
    by WEAPON
  3. Memories of Sorrow
    by Wrong
  4. Embers and Revelations
    by Weapon
  5. War of Attrition
    by Dying Fetus
  6. Dermal Harvest
    by Skineater
  7. Like An Ever Flying Limb
    by General Surgery
  8. Grind Finale
    by Nasum
  9. Descend Into Depravity (Deluxe Edition)
    by Dying Fetus
  10. Species At War
    by Rotten Sound
  11. Infinite Death
    by Thy Art Is Murder
  12. Murder Construct
    by Murder Construct
  13. Reign Supreme (Deluxe Edition)
    by Dying Fetus