This is javenmcd’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 12
  2. following 7
  1. Why Play Around?
    by Wargasm
  2. The devil is in the details
    by MXD
  3. Frustration is fuel
    by MXD
  4. The Extent Of Damages
    by MXD
  5. The Light That Shines
    by Fractal Gates
  6. A Collection of Worlds - Resurrection
    by Unicorn
  7. Further Nowhere
    by Cold Insight
  8. Beyond the Self
    by Fractal Gates
  9. Altered State Of Consciousness
    by Fractal Gates
  10. Live in Paris
    by Fractal Gates
  11. A Memory Of A Human Being
    by Svoystvo
  12. Scars Remind Me
    by KRYN