This is Jason Stonehouse’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Jason Stonehouse

  1. Cambridge, Massachusetts
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 6
  2. following 5
  1. Voyager Golden Record
    by Various Artists
  2. Payload OST
    by David Barber
    How Can I Trust You? (Overture) How Can I Trust You? (Overture)
  3. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
    Hero of Time Hero of Time
  4. Beep (Original Score)
    by Leonard J. Paul
    Beep (Main Theme) Beep (Main Theme)
  5. Edge of the World
    by Jenee Halstead
    Shovel Shovel
  6. The Breaking Light (Live at Yoshi's)
    by Vienna Teng and Alex Wong