This is A Fools Journey...’s music collection on Bandcamp.

A Fools Journey...

  1. Loxley, Alabama
  2. Metal
  1. collection 338
  2. wishlist 144
  3. followers 30
  4. following 250
  1. Mirrorland
    by Hrada
  2. Death Below
    by August Burns Red
  3. A Eulogy For Those Still Here
    by Counterparts
  4. At The Heart Of Winter
    by Immortal
  5. War Against All
    by Immortal
  6. Sons Of Northern Darkness
    by Immortal
  7. Pantocrator
    by FANGE
  8. Privation
    by FANGE
  9. With hearts toward none
    by Mgła
  10. Om hundrede år
    by Afsky
  11. Engraved Upon Bleached Bone
    by Convulsing
  12. Beautiful Ruin
    by Converge
  13. Hellions
    by Fit For An Autopsy
  14. Slaughter of the Soul (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by At The Gates
  15. Vast Reaches Unclaimed
    by Majesties
  16. EP
    by Crouch
    Just crushing post metal/sludge from the brilliant minds that brought us wiegedood.... This is just top-tier metal, very creative and intense post metal
  17. The Light Is Mine
    by Crouch
  18. De Doden Hebben Het Goed II
    by Wiegedood
  19. Heart of Darkness
    by Burnt By The Sun
  20. Delude
    by TELOS