This is Jason Frey’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jason Frey

Bandon, Oregon
You’re now following Jason Frey, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Jason Frey collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


18 artists, 0 fans  

Followed by

1 fan
I love music! I love music theory, music history, music practice & performance, musical instruments, studying music, etc.
last played
now playing
  1. Aphasia
    by James Norbert Ivanyi
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Resolute Enmity Resolute Enmity
  2. JASON X: The Lost Tunes
    by Mean Bunny
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    X Is The Loneliest Number X Is The Loneliest Number
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Reality Check (DATA048)
    by Wojciech Golczewski
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    The Puppets Dream The Puppets Dream
  4. Classic Themes Redux EP
    by John Carpenter
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Halloween Halloween
  5. WolfCop Soundtrack
    by Shooting Guns
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Barn Burner Barn Burner
  6. Thrash til Death 86-87
    by Slaughter Lord
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Destructor Destructor
  7. Lost Themes Remixed
    by John Carpenter
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Purgatory (Prurient Remix) Purgatory (Prurient Remix)
  8. FEZ OST
    by Disasterpeace
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Adventure Adventure
  9. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
    by Christian Muenzner
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Shadow Over Innsmouth Shadow Over Innsmouth
    Christian Muenzner is a musical genius in every way. This album is a masterpiece, pure cosmic genius, with everything one would want from instrumental music. The production is impeccable, some of the best I've ever heard. The keyboards are sublime. The lineup is phenomenal.
    • Christian Muenzner – guitar
    • Terry Syrek - lead guitar on track 2
    • Jimmy Pitts – keyboards
    • Linus Klausenitzer – bass
    • Hannes Grossmann – drums
    • Danny Tunker – lead guitar on track 1
    • Per Nilsson – producer, mastering
  10. "Rik L Rik" Split
    by Cat Party / La Corde
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Reflection or Illusion Reflection or Illusion
  11. FRANKENSHRED "Into The Lab Vol. 1: Frankenshred"
    by Metal On Metal Records
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Igor's Revenge Igor's Revenge
    appears in 1 other collection