This is Jason Ferguson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jason Ferguson

  1. Rock
  1. collection 39
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 2
  4. following 44
  1. Scarred For Life
    by Medicine
  2. 6teen Ok
    by His Name Is Alive
  3. Planisphere
    by Various Artists
  4. W2NG: 89.9 FM
    by Various Artists
  5. Escape from Synth City
    by Various Artists
  6. WTNG 89.9 - Solid Bronze
    by Various Artists
  7. Triptych
    by The Bevis Frond
  8. All The Mirrors In The House (Early Recordings 1979 - 1986)
    by His Name Is Alive
  9. Doing It In Lagos
    by Various Artists
  10. Our Garden Needs Its Flowers
    by Jess Sah Bi & Peter One
  11. 707
    by Umoja
  12. Horror Head (remix) Single
    by Curve
  13. Blackerthreetracker 1
    by Curve
  14. Pink Girl With The Blues
    by Curve
  15. This Tribal Courthouse Remastered 2018
    by Bachelors Of Art
  16. Love Is Dead Remastered 2018
    by Bachelors of Art aka B.O.A.
    Three Cornered Plot Three Cornered Plot
    One of the best bands to come from the Columbia, SC scene. I was proud to have worked (a very tiny bit) on this album's release before I got fired for being slack. (Also: Where's "Cut the Ropes??")
  17. Descend Again Remastered 2018
    by Bachelors of Art
  18. Oscillons From The Anti-Sun
    by Stereolab
  19. Blindfold EP
    by Curve
  20. Frozen EP
    by Curve
  21. Cherry EP
    by Curve
  22. IV
    by John Ralston
  23. Sensate Silk
    by 100% Silk
  24. Memory Of Water
    by Cherushii
  25. Space Echo - The Mystery Behind the Cosmic Sound of Cabo Verde Finally Revealed!
    by Various
  26. Water People
    by Grouper
  27. Morning and Evening Ragas
    by Decimus
  28. Habibi Funk 002: Al Zman Saib
    by Fadoul
  29. Black Wings
    by His Name Is Alive
  30. THE LOVERS' SUICIDE! (Single)
    by The Bilinda Butchers
  31. regret, love, guilt, dreams EP
    by The Bilinda Butchers
  32. "Idea" b/w "Honey" single
    by Sixteen Deluxe
  33. The Pilot Knob EP
    by Sixteen Deluxe
  34. "Reactive" b/w "Kids in America"
    by Sixteen Deluxe
  35. La Musique Electronique du Niger
    by Mamman Sani
  36. demo
    by Deafheaven
  37. Roads To Judah
    by Deafheaven
  38. Sunbather
    by Deafheaven
  39. Sleeps Around: Collaborations with dälek & His Name Is Alive
    by Anti-Social Music