This is Jarl Idar Haraldseid’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jarl Idar Haraldseid

  1. Hervik, Norway
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 11
  2. wishlist 3
  3. following 6
  1. Realign
    by Jaded Star
  2. Pig Views
    by Regal Worm
  3. All This Here
    by Jonas Bonnetta
  4. Here Comes Yesterday / Jupiter's Garden 7"
    by Violet Swells
  5. Northwind (Woods of Zandor)
    by Northwind
  6. The breaking dawn will crown the one who let the morning glint to come
    by The RocKandys
  7. Leave The Kingdom (Album)
    by Crying Day Care Choir
    Vista del Mar Vista del Mar
  8. The Soft Focus
    by Violet Swells
  9. Psi
    by The RocKandys
  10. Chain of Colors
    by The RocKandys
  11. To Roots We Return
    by Meng Qi