This is Jared Potts’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Jared Potts

  1. Greenfield Park, Québec
  2. Metal
  1. collection 36
  2. followers 1
  3. following 32
  1. The Departure of Consciousness
    by Fórn
  2. The Fucking Split
    by Star Fucking Hipsters, Jesus Fucking Christ
  3. All Fours
    by Bosse-de-Nage
  4. Winter 2014 Demo 7"
    by Ruine
  5. Demo 2011
    by Black Monolith
  6. Recombinant
    by Diseased Reason
    If you're not listening to these guys yet you are totally missing out download this album right away you will not regret it!!!
  7. Cursed to See the Future
    by Mortals
  8. Teeth, Hair & Skin
    by Red Kunz
  9. Savage Gold
    by Tombs
  10. Aura Titian
    by Eternium
  11. Song of the Crippled Bull
    by Black Crown Initiate
  12. Repelling A Solar Giant
    by Eternium
  13. Born of Hate
    by Tyranny Enthroned
  14. Divine Sign
    by Suffer The Wrath
  15. Anathema
    by The Vile Impurity
  16. Midnight
    by '68
  17. Civil Disobedience For Losers
    by Indian Handcrafts
  18. Self-Titled E.P.
    by cop problem
  19. Delicious Jams (2011)
    by Boatrocker
  20. Buried Beneath White Noise
    by cop problem