This is jvc’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 741
  2. followers 23
  3. following 138
  1. The Real Sound Of Small Talk
    by kevin drumm
  2. Room Sound One
    by kevin drumm
    subscriber exclusive
  3. Sphere Of Low Power
    by Kevin Drumm
  4. Hymn To Eternal Death
    by Controlled Death
  5. Complete String Quartets (mode267)
    by Helmut Lachenmann
  6. Eternal Forecast of Sorrow
    by Urthshroud
  7. Electronic Symphony VI & VII
    by Roland Kayn
  8. Spectral
    by Roland Kayn
  9. Degrees Of Freedom Found
    by "Blue" Gene Tyranny
  10. Dat Rust
    by Kevin Drumm
  11. and their Refinement of the Decline
    by Stars of the Lid
  12. Kern, Vol. 5: Mixed by Helena Hauff
    by Helena Hauff
  13. Electronic Symphony V
    by Roland Kayn
  14. Xutus
    by Roland Kayn
  15. Demonic Wealth
    by Krallice
  16. By Way Of No
    by Kevin Drumm
  17. Aprapat / Violent Shogun SPLIT
    by Aprapat / Violent Shogun
  18. Aprapat / Scrap Furnace SPLIT
    by Aprapat / Scrap Furnace
  19. KMH: Piano Music in the Continuous Mode
    by Lubomyr Melnyk
  20. Sand & Salt
    by Kevin Drumm