This is Jake Rodrigue’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jake Rodrigue

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 508
  2. wishlist 9
  3. followers 13
  4. following 270
  1. My Love Is A Bulldozer
    by Venetian Snares
  2. Speed Dealer Moms EP
    by Speed Dealer Moms
  3. My Downfall (Original Soundtrack)
    by Venetian Snares
  4. Potential Energy
    by Mad Zach
  5. blank
  6. Jabberwocky
    by The Sawtooth Grin
  7. Dostrotime
    by Squarepusher
  8. Gevorg Dabaghyan - Hovern Enkan (Fedotov Edit)
    by Fedotov
  9. Massive Attack - Paradise Circus (Fedotov Edit)
    by Fedotov
  10. A New Dawn Is Upon Us
    by Mad Zach, Gevorg Dabaghyan
  11. Celestial Beings
    by Mad Zach, yunis
  12. Double Cup
    by DJ Rashad
  13. It Begins Again
    by Black Sheep Wall
  14. No Matter Where It Ends
    by Black Sheep Wall
  15. Social Grace
    by BRAT
  16. Beheaded By Voltron
    by Antarctica
  17. Even a Worm Will Turn
    by Senza
  18. Nekura EP
    by Nekura
  19. Wall Of Eyes
    by The Smile
  20. ÁTTA
    by Sigur Rós