This is Jake’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 10
  2. following 8
  1. Passenger EP
    by Garoad
  2. VA-11 HALL-A EX - Bonus Tracks Collection
    by Garoad
  3. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
  4. VA-11 HALL-A Prologue OST - Sounds From The Future
    by Garoad
  5. The Bronze Hits
    by Electrobolts
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. ZION
    by Savant
  7. In The Zone
    by Ken Ashcorp
  8. Burgz
    by Ken Ashcorp
  9. coloUrs and mayhem: Universe A & B
    by Homestuck
  10. Ultimate Songs From The Pit
    by Shael Riley and The Double Ice Backfire