This is jaguardinifan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 71
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 1
  4. following 62
  1. Not My Home
    by Soft Talk
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Exploding Heart Technique
    by Soft Talk
  3. Interiorismo
    by Tornische
  4. Half-Light
    by Angry Lovers
  5. See Peace Collaboration Album
    by Broken Sound Tapes
  6. Heavy and High
    by Heavy For The Vintage and High Tunnels
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. etazhi (2018)
    by Molchat Doma
  8. Doodie Doodles
    by Dog Turd
  9. The Women In My Life
    by V.A.L.
  10. Ghosts
    by M is We
  11. Ghost Of Lovers Past
    by Dinosaur Dance Party
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Ascending - Istintiva Bellezza
    by Detriti Records
  13. Corporal Quigg & The Cosmic Algorithm
    by Corporal Quigg
  14. Cobra Antic
    by Crab Action
  15. Songs of Violator
    by Broken Sound Tapes
  16. Overtones, Drones, and Saxophones
    by Kyle Press
  17. Secular Fusionists - Draguns x Press
    by Secular Fusionists
  18. Pet Songs Demos
    by Kyle Press
  19. la Lumière - A collection of demo, unreleased & compilation tracks - Volume I.
    by L'Avenir
  20. Another Day in the Desert
    by Zooanzoo