This is Jafar MQ’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jafar MQ

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 718
  2. followers 71
  3. following 192
  1. RAW Selections Vol.1 (free download​​!​​)
    by Phobos Records
  2. UA Selections Vol.2 (free download​​!​​)
    by Phobos Records
  3. Psytech Manifesto Vol.2
    by Anarkick Records
  4. Sonic Immersion 10 (Compiled by Artech)
    by Anarkick Records
  5. Sonic Immersion 9 (Compiled by Artech)
    by Anarkick Records
  6. Artech - Renegade Rider
    by Anarkick Records
  7. Metacognition
    by Mind Oscillation
  8. Tales From The Shiny Woods Vol. 1 : The Last Kung Fungus
    by V/A Compiled by Reactyv
  9. Shove vs. Barak - Super Marihuano Bross
    by Various
  10. Simplicity
    by Cosma (IL)
  11. Nonstop
    by Cosma
  12. Sadhu
    by Rising Dust & Skizologic
  13. Vision Quest
    by DEKEL
  14. No Disco
    by Out of Orbit & Shpongle
  15. Acid Shower
    by Out of Orbit
  16. Space Jahnun EP
    by Out of Orbit & Perfect Stranger
  17. Wisdom of the Crowds
    by Out of Orbit
  18. Earth Wind Fire Water
    by Rising Dust
  19. Bruce Lee
    by Out of Orbit
  20. Broken Robots
    by Rising Dust & Oxiv