This is isolationism’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Ottawa, Ontario
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 64
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 4
  4. following 14
  1. Subnautica Below Zero Original Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  2. Kentucky Route Zero- Memory Overflow
    by Ben Babbitt
  3. Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Original Soundtrack Recording)
    by Gareth Coker
    The Ancient Wellspring The Ancient Wellspring
    A completely satisfying sequel to the original, with no detail overlooked. The music that expertly sculpts the mood of the game makes for great listening.
  4. As They Go
    by Proem
  5. So Verand Apart
    by r84d
  6. Kentucky Route Zero- Act V
    by Ben Babbitt
  7. The Glasshouse with Butterfly (Remixed by Orbital)
    by Floex
  8. TAKEOUTS 2002-2005
    by ILL Mitch
  9. Kblack
    by ILL Mitch
  10. The Banner Saga 3
    by Austin Wintory
  11. Excursions
    by C418
  12. Enveloped (remaster)
    by Esem
  13. Pode
    by Austin Wintory
  14. Dief
    by C418
    Smooth Fall Smooth Fall
    In an age where music listeners seldom venture outside of random, cherry-picked playlists of their favourite tunes, it's wonderful that artists like C418 are focused on creating music on a grander scale, and 'Dief' is exactly that: A completely satisfying aural journey that considers the album as a whole, not a collection of distinct and otherwise unrelated songs.
  15. Ori and the Blind Forest (Additional Soundtrack)
    by Gareth Coker
  16. Kentucky Route Zero- Act IV
    by Ben Babbitt
  17. ABZÛ
    by Austin Wintory
  18. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  19. The Banner Saga 2
    by Austin Wintory
  20. Strangely In Love
    by Austin Wintory