This is Dylan Metaphysician Clissold’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Dylan Metaphysician Clissold

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 57
  2. following 76
  1. Sinner's Syndrome
    by Moderator
  2. Charlie Fat Pack
    by Mr. Rogers
  3. Red Giant Project
    by Red Giant Project
  4. On The Cusp
    by JPOD
  5. Midnight Oil
    by JPOD
  6. Rainy Day Mixtape #2
    by Mr. Rogers
  7. The Whip (An-Ten-Nae Remix)
    by Dirtwire
  8. Mecca
    by Wild Beasts
  9. SOCKS
    by JD McPherson
  10. Fatoumata Diawara - Timbuktu Fasso (Dream Unit Edit) [FREEDOWNLOAD]
    by Lump Records
  11. Force of Nature EP
    by VOLO
  12. Mystic
    by VOLO
  13. Sacred Sound
    by Youssoupha Sidibe
  14. Jivaro Prismacolor (feat Claraty)
    by Salis
  15. No Time For Dreaming
    by Charles Bradley
  16. Bask
    by Edamame
  17. A Hyphestyle ft. POCKiTZ
    by Love & Light
  18. Formless Edge
    by Random Rab
  19. Colony Collapse
    by Filastine
  20. Juniper (remix of Y La Bamba)
    by Filastine