This is Isaac Hollandsworth’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Isaac Hollandsworth

  1. Olympia, Washington
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 57
  2. wishlist 129
  3. followers 4
  4. following 47
  1. Life Fantastic
    by Man Man
  2. Mysterium Tremendum
    by Lord Dying
  3. Count Bateman
    by Frog
  4. On Oni Pond
    by Man Man
  5. Beware
    by Bonnie "Prince" Billy
  6. Divided By Darkness
    by Spirit Adrift
  7. Isaac
    by Mt. Mmm
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. III
    by C Average
    by Fake Sick
  10. Memory Lame
  11. The Loving Hour
    by Mt. Mmm
  12. BLURRY
  13. Dendermonde
    by Otso
  14. Spectra
    by Tom Hall
  15. Live at Jailoo
    by Stahlstuhl
  16. Kenter
    by Alessio Santini
  17. Fervor
    by Tom Hall
  18. Fulgurite
    by Unmapped
  19. ETT - 053 - SKULL CULT - s/t LP
  20. Black Tambourine
    by Black Tambourine
  21. Duster's Lament
    by Yucky Duster
    The Ropes The Ropes
    Pbfffffft *ckin great dude
  22. All Belief is Paradise
    by Fits
  23. Curse Of Conception
    by Spirit Adrift
  24. Spirit Phone
    by Lemon Demon
    No Eyed Girl No Eyed Girl
    You know those songs that are supposed to be funny, and they are, and you're laughing and having fun, then you're suddenly deeply emotionally touched by a song about robots? yea this one.
  25. Ai Ai Syndrome
  26. pale machine [MARU-123]
    by bo en
  27. Vengeance
    by Alvin & the Chipsets
  28. Rubber Beats vol. IV
    by Caoutchou Records
  29. Winters
    by Sint
  30. Frantic Bliss
    by Drafter
  31. Rubber Beats vol. V
    by Caoutchou
  32. Mind Safari
    by Herrmutt Lobby
  33. Rubbernation
    by Caoutchou Records & Ideation Records
  34. Magic Crystal
    by Rolando Simmons
  35. Watching The Monoliths Rise
    by 6SISS
  36. Rubber Beats vol. I
    by Caoutchou Records
  37. The Purple Book
    by Digi G'Alessio
  38. Rubber Beats vol. II
    by Caoutchou Records
  39. Chronicles Of The 6 Samurai
    by Ninjato
  40. Amazing Stories
    by Moth Conk Midi
  41. Spongemagnet - BEST OFF
    by Spongemagnet
  42. Bibobleyboo
    by Batfinks
  43. Return Of The 6 Samurai
    by Ninjato
  44. Magic Crystal Remixes
    by Rolando Simmons
  45. Rubber Beats vol. III
    by Caoutchou Records