This is Iron Vinyl’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Iron Vinyl

  1. San Diego, California
  2. Metal
  1. collection 43
  2. following 54
  1. The Edge of Existence
    by Creeping Death
  2. Majestic Dissolve
    by Conjureth
  3. Hammer Of Life
    by Grizzlor
  4. Distant Fires
    by heiress
  5. Luminous Rot
    by Nadja
  6. Kataan
    by Kataan
  7. EP01
    by Human Impact
  8. Everlasting Torment
    by High Command
  9. Improvised Munitions & Demo
    by Unsane
  10. The Levitation Manifest
    by Conjureth
  11. An Unexpected Reality
    by Gatecreeper
  12. Exhausted
    by Den
  13. Electric Eyes
    by Den
  14. Too Cold to Hold / Wait
    by Bass Drum of Death
  15. Bass Drum of Death
    by Bass Drum of Death
  16. Death By Burning
    by MANTAR
  17. Grungetown Hooligans II
    by MANTAR
  18. All Is Lost
    by Yatra
  19. Nocturnal Transmission
    by The White Swan
  20. Unholy Infestation
    by Plague Years