This is bob solo’s music collection on Bandcamp.

bob solo

  1. Sheffield, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 122
  2. followers 8
  3. following 52
  1. The Sound of Design
    by Painè Cuadrelli & Robin Rimbaud
  2. Synthesizer Percussion
    by Shell Yeah Audio
  3. CR78 From Outer Space
    by Shell Yeah Audio
  4. Black Revolution
    by Yao Bobby & Simon Grab
  5. Boris Johnson Is A Fucking Cunt (Single Edit)
    by The Kunts
  6. Oh My God, We’re Doing It!
    by P.A.I.N
  7. One Day This Will All Be Gone... EVERYTHING NOW!
    by Autonomads
  8. 170
    by Shell Yeah Audio
  9. Burn
    by Rider Shafique / The Bug
  10. Mirrors
    by Everyday Dust
  11. Everything That Dies Someday Comes Back
    by Uniform & The Body
  12. Diamonds
    by Yao Bobby & Simon Grab
  13. Wrecked
    by Zonal
  14. Remixed
    by the body
  15. Manara International Presents: The Ultimate Spice Mix
    by Manara
  16. First Two 7"s
    by Minor Threat
  17. Easton Rockers
    by Conscious Youth
  18. Flesh Eater
  19. Fall of Capitalism
    by Conscious Youth
  20. Liberation DUBPLATES
    by Conscious Youth