This is inochan08’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 14
  2. following 9
  1. The Zenith Rise
    by I Built The Sky
    Up into the Ether Up into the Ether
  2. Free Wing
    by AZ
  3. Arrival
    by Andy James
  4. The Shape of Colour
    by Intervals
  5. Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 5
    by Various Artists
  6. Better
    by Laszlo
  7. Ascendancy - Complete Guitar Transcription (digital)
    by KADINJA
  8. Two Fold Pt.1
    by Haywyre
    by Intervals
  10. Scarlet [instrumental]
    by Haunted Shores
  11. Arch Echo
    by Arch Echo
  12. The Way Forward
    by Intervals
  13. Guitar Band
    by Bob Reynolds
  14. Passenger (ft. Spencer Sotelo)
    by Haunted Shores