This is Inferno Midget’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Inferno Midget

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 30
  2. following 21
  1. Hell Among The Yearlings
    by Gillian Welch
  2. Tell Me How You Really Feel
    by courtney barnett
  3. Knee-Deep In the North Sea
    by Portico Quartet
  4. Tumble Bee
    by Laura Veirs
  5. Sneeuwland
    by Oskar Schuster
  6. Music From The Revelator Collection
    by Gillian Welch
  7. Uphill City
    by I Am Robot And Proud
  8. Wondertrap
    by Exist Strategy
  9. Soul Journey
    by Gillian Welch
  10. Migratory Patterns
    by Lowercase Noises
  11. Light Years
    by Stellardrone
  12. July Flame
    by Laura Veirs
    Life Is Good Blues Life Is Good Blues
  13. Bonny George Campbell
    by Eamon O'Leary and Jefferson Hamer
  14. The Binding of Isaac
    by Danny Baranowsky
  15. Fastfall
    by Lifeformed
  16. Little Alchemy 2 OST
    by Orka Veer
  17. Immerse
    by Lifeformed
    Sun Bleach Sun Bleach
  18. Thinking About Thursdays
    by Lullatone
  19. Away With Words
    by inthebackground
  20. sway
    by pitschouse