This is Boris Herbinière-Sève’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Boris Herbinière-Sève

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 141
  2. following 24
  1. Perséides
    by Cœur de pirate
  2. Good on Me
    by Little Violet
  3. Subnautica Below Zero Original Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  4. Ultima 2.0
    by Dunderpatrullen
  5. Tally-Ho!
    by Dunderpatrullen
  6. The Pathless
    by Austin Wintory
  7. Silent Movie
    by Little Violet
  8. Bass Age Big Band Instrumentals
    by Atom Smith
  9. Kitty Litter
    by Riff Kitten
  10. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: The Ravens Saga (Original Soundtrack)
    by Assassin's Creed Valhalla
  11. Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed
    by Alexander Brandon, Michiel van den Bos
  12. Celtic Music: St Patrick's An-Dro
    by Banjo Guy Ollie
  13. Polylove (edit)
    by Modal PROJEKT
  14. Horny
    by Pisk
  15. Cellar Door
    by Dunderpatrullen
  16. Joe Palooka (Show Me the Money)
    by Heavy Sugar, The Real Tuesday Weld
  17. Under Cerulean Skies (from "Chrono Cross")
    by Earth Kid
  18. Make a Wish (Sis Puella Magica!)
    by Earth Kid
  19. Sally's Song
    by Earth Kid
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. EPOCH: A Tribute to Chrono Trigger
    by Materia Community