This is DJ ILLPRINTZ’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Melbourne, Australia
  2. Funk
  1. collection 200
  2. followers 4
  3. following 83
  1. Million Sellers Vol.7
    by The Reflex
    by KON
  3. Know How (Goodgroove remix)
    by Goodgroove
  4. Rock Steady (Beatsy Collins Re-edit)
    by John Hendicott aka Beatsy Collins
  5. Heard it Through the Grapevine (Disco Vocal Edit)
    by Rob Tex
  6. Mirror Ballin' EP
    by X-Ray Ted
  7. Resense 046
    by Resense
  8. Katakana Edits Vol​.​82
    by Dj Laurel
  9. Follow Me / The Wildstyle
    by Red Astaire
  10. FLIP-005
    by James Brown / Eddie Floyd
  11. FLIP-007
    by Etta James / John Gary Williams
  12. FLIP-006
    by The Temptations / Jack Hammer
  13. Soul Flip Edits [LP]
    by Soul Flip
  14. FLIP-001
    by Marvin Gaye / Sam & Dave
  15. Give Me The Night (Disco Tech Edit)
    by Give Me The Night (Disco Tech Edit)
  16. Lead Me On (Disco Tech Rework)
    by Disco Tech
  17. Stop On By (Disco Tech Edit)
    by Disco Tech
  18. Inside & Out (Disco Tech rework)
    by Disco Tech
  19. Love Thang (Disco Tech Dj Edit)
    by Disco Tech
  20. Cover Me (Disco Tech Rework)
    by Disco Tech