This is Chris Illingworth’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Chris Illingworth

  1. Doncaster, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 23
  2. following 15
  1. Blood Countess
    by Blood Countess
  2. MMXL
    by Nemesis Sopor
  3. Abaddon
    by Sathamel
  4. Crack of Dawn
    by Burn the Sun
  5. Adinkra
    by Forneus
  6. Il Demone Dentro
    by Daemona
  7. Halfway to Hell
    by Raging Speedhorn
  8. Glas
    by Nemesis Sopor
  9. Glas
    by Nemesis Sopor
  10. Mankind Tragedy
    by ogenix
  11. Family Tomb
    by Shroud Of Despondency
  12. Suici.De.pression
    by THY LIGHT
  13. Sathamel Self Titled EP
    by Sathamel
  14. The Desert Mourns
    by Yellow Eyes
  15. The Serpent & The Sphere
  16. Torn Beyond Reason
    by Woods of Desolation
  17. Runa
    by The Howling Void
  18. Sorrow And Extinction
    by Pallbearer
  19. Bell Witch Demo 2011
    by Bell Witch
  20. Jakob
    by Jakob
  21. Cale:Drew
    by Jakob
  22. Solace
    by Jakob
  23. The Light That Dwells in Rotten Wood
    by Falls of Rauros