This is Bob Hill Illicit Grooves’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Bob Hill Illicit Grooves

  1. UK
  2. Jazz
  1. collection 484
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 358
  4. following 286
  1. What's An Inferiority Complex
    by dego
  2. Bridge The Gap / Dirty South
    by SW2 ft Moses Boyd
  3. For The Ones... Remixed
    by Yelfris Valdés
  4. Pray
    by Joe Armon-Jones
  5. Bloom Anubis
    by Agile Experiments
  6. Fermented Grooves Vol 1 (SF004)
    by Stereo Ferment
  7. Maracas
    by Alex Figueira
  8. The Rhythm
    by Goshawk & Erik Rico
  9. Collage (Calibre Remix)
    by Lady Blackbird
  10. Figuring it Out - Samii
    by Samii
  11. Funkadelic - (Not Just) Knee Deep (Sam Redmore's Freak Mix)
    by Sam Redmore
  12. Yellow
    by Emma-Jean Thackray
  13. Jungle Kitten / Asking Eyes
    by Da Lata
  14. Balance
    by Children Of Zeus
  15. With Love, from Glasgow
    by Rebecca Vasmant
  16. SNAPSHOTS dpercussion recordings 2021 label sampler [FREE DOWNLOAD]
    by dpercussion recordings
  17. Afroterraneo (Remixed)
    by Kiko Navarro
  18. Afroterraneo
    by Kiko Navarro
  19. Beaches In Your Soul
    by Rolf Zielke
  20. Primavera - Remix Drop II
    by Páula, Povoa & Jerge
    Primavera (Myd Remix) Primavera (Myd Remix)
    This is class. The drop on the Myd Can't wait to see a dancefloor reaction to that. All 3 mixes are likely to be played on the #IllicitGrooves Radio Show on Totally Wired Radio