This is ihartley’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 22
  2. following 14
  1. Hallucinogen
    by Blut Aus Nord
  2. I
    by Föllakzoid
  3. Credo
    by AKITSA
  4. Carnal Confessions
    by Fvneral Fvkk
  5. Love Exchange Failure
    by White Ward
  6. Algleymi
    by Misþyrming
  7. Rare Field Ceiling
    by Yellow Eyes
  8. 一期一会
    by 夢遊病者
  9. Ѫ
    by 夢遊病者
  10. Unsettling Whispers (Black Metal)
    by GAEREA (Portugal)
  11. Euprosopon
    by ISKANDR
  12. 一期一会
    by 夢遊病者
  13. Bifurcaria Bifurcata (Vinyl LP)
    by Ophiuchi
  14. A Swing of Sickle to Summers Dawn
    by Witches Moon
  15. The Grim Botanical
    by Witches Moon
  16. Azazel Bedazzle
    by Witches Moon
  17. Faded Into The Shadows
    by Erebos
  18. Absynth (EP)
    by Absynth
  19. Basement Seance
    by Dirty Art Club
  20. Bifurcaria Bifurcata
    by Ophiuchi
  21. Razorleaf EP
    by Cryptic Languages
  22. Adversity; Woe
    by Alaskan