This is Ichiro Ota’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Ichiro Ota

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 87
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 3
  4. following 40
  1. Ninja Carnage Original Soundtrack
    by Dya
  2. Infinity: Original Sound Version
    by Eric E. Hache, Mathew Valente
  3. Dreamscaper (The Complete Soundtrack)
    by Dale North
  4. SUPER MAGBOT: Original Soundtrack
    by Moonsailor
  5. Music of the Gospels of the Flood
    by Chris Christodoulou
  6. Continuum
    by Venus Theory
  7. Pretty Eight Machine SE
    by Inverse Phase
  8. Hold Up
    by Neon Vines
  9. Untitled_01_2021
    by (Hideki Inoue)
  11. Dreamscaper (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Dale North
  12. Re2rocovered
    by Inverse Phase
  13. Chiplust
    by Inverse Phase
  14. SE Music EP
    by Tobokegao
  15. WIZARD OF LEGEND (The Complete Soundtrack)
    by Dale North
  16. Ikenfell (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by aivi & surasshu
  17. Being Rusty (Tanashii Mainichi)
    by Tobokegao
  18. Save Chiptune
    by Inverse Phase
  19. Biteration I: Genesis of Consequence
    by Inverse Phase
  20. The Chipping of Isaac
    by Inverse Phase