This is Icarus’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 184
  2. followers 5
  3. following 67
  1. Duels
    by Cory Johnson
  2. OneShot Soundtrack
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu), ft Eliza Velasquez and Michael Shirt
  3. Oneshot: Solstice Soundtrack
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu) and Michael Shirt
  4. Oneshot OST (old)
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu) and Eliza Velasquez
  5. Thunder Dub
    by Chip Tanaka
  6. Domingo
    by Chip Tanaka
  7. Calm Sea
    by Chip Tanaka
  8. Django
    by Chip Tanaka
  9. Tubeworm Dub
    by Chip Tanaka
  10. Pot of Peas
    by Chip Tanaka & DÉ DÉ MOUSE
  11. Diggin' In The Carts
    by Various Artists
  12. Time & Space
    by Braxton Burks
  13. Not For Resale: A Video Game Store Documentary OST
    by Neil Cicierega
  14. Derivations
    by Lee Jackson
  15. Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed
    by Alexander Brandon, Michiel van den Bos
  16. Calibrations
    by Lee Jackson
  17. Goin' Down the Fast Way (2020 HQ Remaster)
    by Lee Jackson
  18. What It Shall Be (96KHz/24bit version)
    by Lee Jackson
  19. Grabbag (96KHz/24bit 2018 remaster)
    by Lee Jackson
  20. Spirit Phone
    by Lemon Demon