This is Ian Prosser’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Ian Prosser

  1. Rock
  1. collection 28
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 44
  1. 5x3
    by Sons of Kong
  2. Blood Harmony
    by Christopher Gold and The New Old Things
  3. Amor Mortem Mei Erit
    by The Reticent
  4. HVEP-1
    by Nick DePirro
  5. From the Gallery of Sleep
    by Night Verses
  6. Satellite Minds
    by Satellite Minds
  7. The Autarch of Flame (demo)
    by Zeromus
  8. The Truth
    by Dear Apollo
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Copper Wasp
    by Night Verses
  10. Dividing Horizon
    by Socionic
  11. A Great Big Meteor
    by elder light
  12. Mutiny
    by Sweetalk
    Fractions & Nosebleeds Fractions & Nosebleeds
    Killer riffs, damn good vocals, complemented perfectly by a great rhythm section!
  13. Reminder
    by Chrysalis
  14. The Time Is Now
    by We Are Ardent
  15. The Wind, The Trees And The Shadows Of The Past
    by The Morningside
  16. TreeLogia (The Album As It Is Not)
    by The Morningside
  17. Moving Crosscurrent Of Time
    by The Morningside
  18. Letters From The Empty Towns
    by The Morningside
  19. Yellow
    by The Morningside
    by The Hush LIst