This is iamhairyf’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Falkirk, UK
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 60
  2. followers 2
  3. following 42
  1. Natural Successor
    by Pictish Trail
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Muscle
    by Beerjacket
  3. Supai No Kodomo (ft. macaroom)
    by Post Coal Prom Queen
  4. The Marina Trilogy
    by The Bathers
  5. The Tide is at the Turning
    by Man of the Minch
  6. Bruises
    by Wozniak
  7. JAZZATEERS: Blood Is Sweeter Than Honey
    by The Creeping Bent Organisation
  8. Breathe In, Breathe Out
    by The Membranes
  9. I Have Heard The Signal, I Am Waiting For The Call
    by Youth Team
  10. In Awe of Nothing
    by Mt. Doubt
  11. The Peters Port Memorial Service
    by Mitchell Museum
  12. The Well (Single)
    by Gazelle Twin
  13. A Lot To Give
    by Molly Linen
  14. Tomorrow's Garden
    by Post Coal Prom Queen
  15. MWWM3 for HMUK & MVT
    by Musicians Working Working Musicians
  16. Salt
    by Post Coal Prom Queen
  17. Oran Mor 2020
    by The Twilight Sad
  18. For Christmas
    by Louise Connell
  19. This Train I Ride (Original Soundtrack)
    by Warren Ellis
  20. Calm With Horses (Original Score)
    by Blanck Mass