This is Jacob Slauenwhite’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jacob Slauenwhite

  1. Metal
  1. collection 20
  2. following 13
  1. Johto Legends (Music from "Pokémon Gold and Silver")
    by Braxton Burks
  2. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  3. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  4. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  5. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. Made of Metal
    by Viking Guitar
  7. Viking Guitar
    by Viking Guitar
  8. The Brass Taxxx
    by The Brass Taxxx
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Danse Macabre
    by Viking Guitar Productions
  10. Made of Metal
    by Viking Guitar
  11. Dungeon Hearts (Metal Soundtrack)
    by Viking Guitar
  12. Viking Guitar
    by Viking Guitar
  13. Preschtale Variations
    by Ubiktune
  14. Zero Over Zero
    by Stemage
  15. Where Good Marbles Go to Die (Marble Madness)
    by Stemage
  16. HH2
    by Yes, Mayhem
  17. Yes, Mayhem
    by Yes, Mayhem
  18. Alpha Squad Soundtrack
    by Stemage
  19. LoZ: Metal
    by Artificial Fear
  20. Impostor Nostalgia
    by Big Giant Circles