This is humanbarbecue’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 9
  2. following 8
  1. Invoking Chaos
    by Invoke, MH Chaos
  2. Ego Te Patrem limited single
    by Circle of Caïna
  3. When Push Comes To Shove
    by Carnal Decay
  4. Turn the Soil
    by Circle of Caïna
  5. Only Death is Certain
    by No Reason to Live
  6. Escarnium • Interitus
    by Escarnium
  7. Black Flame
    by Ease of Disgust
  8. Demo 2015
    by Laid 2 Rest
  9. Long Lonely Nights
    by No Altars