This is Olli Markkanen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Olli Markkanen

  1. Metal
  1. collection 13
  2. following 12
  1. Undercover of Moonlight
    by Cauldron
  2. Hollow Ground EP
    by Moonswing
  3. Legends of Powerheart: Part I
    by Hrom
  4. Unaware of the Dark
    by Moonswing
  5. Vicious Dominion
  6. Valley of The Forgotten
    by The Ragnarok Prophecy
  7. Dark broken land
    by JAVELIN
  8. Legends
    by Magrathea
  9. Home Away From Home
    by Elephants of Scotland
    Starboard Starboard
  10. Empyreal Cycle
    by Smargroth
  11. Access Denied
    by Hammerforce
  12. Tenses Collide
    by Eruption
    Enter The Hive Enter The Hive
  13. ...and the Rift of the Pandimensional Under-Gods 2006