This is hughpyle’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 61
  2. following 46
  1. Dreams and Visions from the Llano Estacado
    by Andrew Weathers
  2. The Sacrificial Code
    by Kali Malone
  3. Gamma
    by Forrest James
  4. Build A Mountain Where Our Bodies Fall
    by Andrew Weathers Ensemble
  5. Chasing an Illusion
    by Larkin Grimm
  6. Bashed Out
    by This Is The Kit
  7. King Hundred
    by Yung100
  8. O, Annihilator
    by Wes Tirey
  9. split
    by Wes Tirey / Andrew Weathers
  10. I Remember Everything
    by Rivulets
  11. Live in New York
    by This Is The Kit
  12. A House Once Lived That Never Was
    by cinchel
  13. Wriggle Out The Remakes
    by This Is The Kit
  14. holy ghost
    by mariposa
  15. Thank You
    by Fishing the Sky
  16. Once in a While
    by Allsopp, Vosloo, Stanley, Giles
  17. Kings and Queens
    by Impossible Ark Records
  18. Impermanence Trio/Tricko Tareco
    by Impossible Ark Records
  19. Common Decency
    by Hackney Colliery Band
  20. Illusionary Sea
    by Mary Halvorson