This is Hugh Platt’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Hugh Platt

  1. London, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 54
  2. wishlist 213
  3. followers 3
  4. following 58
  1. Radio Quiet - Music from The Adventure Zone: Amnesty
    by Griffin McElroy
  2. Year Of The Dog
    by Beerwolf
  3. Wolf Pack
    by Pigeon Hole
  4. we kill computers
    by The Pack a.d.
    by The Armed
  6. Droneflower
    by Marissa Nadler & Stephen Brodsky
  7. The Language Of Injury
    by Ithaca
  8. A.A.Williams
    by A.A.Williams
  9. Possession
    by Vodun
  10. The Fool
    by OHHMS
  11. Exist
    by OHHMS
  12. Ascend
    by Vodun
  13. Theme
    by MAINE
  14. The Beast & The Water - Music from The Adventure Zone: Amnesty
    by Griffin McElroy
  15. Post Youth Crisis
    by Beerwolf
  16. Infinite Games
    by The Black Queen
    by The Armed
  18. Starspawn
    by Blood Incantation
  19. Shift
    by worriedaboutsatan
  20. Attraction Obsession Sorcery Trance
    by Kim Halliday
  21. Thieves
  22. Doubt Mines
    by Terrible Love
  23. Out of Sorts
    by Atta Boy
  24. The Devil's Despair
    by Cryptodira
  25. Let The Innocent Find Shelter In Our Grief
    by The Death Letter
  26. Exile In The Outer Ring
    by EMA
  27. Honouring Industry
    by Eternal Leader
  28. 9-13
    by Iron Monkey
  29. Burn Forever
  30. The Adventure Zone: The Eleventh Hour OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  31. The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  32. The Adventure Zone: The Crystal Kingdom OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  33. Journey's End: Music from The Adventure Zone
    by Griffin McElroy
  34. Discography 2012-2014
    by Svalbard
  35. The Killing Jar
    by Black Moth
  36. Star Wars: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Commentary Track
    by Red Letter Media
  37. Swan Songs
    by Bastions / Burning Bright
  38. VOLT (Original Soundtrack)
    by Alec Empire
  39. Bastards Still Remain
    by This Is Hell
  40. This is Hell/Cancer Bats split 7"
    by This Is Hell
  41. Dissolver
    by Iran
  42. Ohhms (live)
    by Holy Roar Records
  43. 10 Counts Of Fuck Off
    by Bastardhammer
  44. False Flag
    by Terrible Love
  45. Consec
    by Deathcount In Silicon Valley