This is Havard Oppoyen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Havard Oppoyen

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 30
  2. wishlist 7
  3. following 470
  1. Dream Some More LATHE
    by The High Water Marks
  2. Proclaimer of Things
    by The High Water Marks
  3. The Apples in stereo/Breathers split
    by Chunklet Industries
  4. Composition for Two Hemispheres
    by Teletron Ensemble
  5. We Have Amnesia Sometimes
    by Yo La Tengo
  6. Exploding b/w Bells/Theme
    by Air-Sea Dolphin
  7. Time for Bed EP
    by The Apples in stereo
  8. MASSABU Evening Entertainments
    by Todd Tobias
  9. Particles
    by True Deceiver
  10. three songs
    by Broken Tusk
  11. Mushroom Writers Workshop
    by Robert Scott
  12. Particles
    by True Deceiver
  13. True Deceiver
    by True Deceiver
    subscriber exclusive
  14. Underground EP
    by rickoLus
  15. Secret Worlds
    by cars & trains
  16. Into the River
    by The Minders
  17. We Will Rise Again
    by Shayne P Carter
  18. Absolute Truth
    by Lawrence Arabia
  19. Gravity b/w Weather Radio
    by Pylon
  20. Drifts
    by cars & trains