This is hoodnun’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Missouri
  2. Metal
  1. collection 20
  2. wishlist 331
  3. followers 12
  4. following 194
  1. Ceremony
    by Twin Tribes
  2. Altars
    by Twin Tribes
  3. Corpse Fortress
    by Ilsa
  4. Hospodi
    by Batushka
  5. The Eye
    by King Diamond
  6. Collection
    by Cemetery
  7. In Laughter EP
    by DETOXI
  8. We're Not Alone
    by Chain Cult
  9. First Flesh
    by DETOXI
  10. First Flesh
    by DETOXI
  11. Death For Sale
    by Secular Plague
  12. Charred Future
    by Secular Plague
  13. Voice of an Idiot Ghost E.P.
    by U.S. GRAVE
    Voice of an Idiot Ghost Voice of an Idiot Ghost
  14. Evil Witching Black Metal
    by Vaamatar
  15. Split with Satan's Satyrs
    by Windhand
  16. Pink Fink
    by Pink Fink
  17. Warryor (2007 Demo)
    by Black Tora
  18. Phoenix (Deluxe Edition)
    by Summoner
  19. Radiant Moon
  20. Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)
    by Kenji Kawai