This is holmgar’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 52
  2. followers 1
  3. following 47
  1. Hexer (Single)
    by Mornir
  2. Blood of Kvasir
    by Skaldenmet
  3. Grenzgænger
    by Agrypnie
  4. Der König ist tot
    by Mavorim
  5. Vergängnis (Vocal Cover by Nachtgarm)
    by Der Weg einer Freiheit
  6. Uthuling Hyl
  7. Echoes of the Past
    by Kaatarakt
  8. Tale of Fire
    by Aether
  9. Chasing the Gods
    by Valkenrag
  10. Stormcaller
    by North Hammer
  11. Songs from the Fyrgen
    by Wolcensmen
  12. Alma
    by Windfaerer
  13. Elder
    by Ravencry
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Spirit of the Stone
    by Hexenklad
  15. Lay Down Thy Burdens
    by Battlesoul
  16. Tir Na Nog
    by Battlesoul
  17. Sunward and Starward
    by Battlesoul
  18. In Zeiten Von Blut Und Feuer
    by Saxnot
  19. Nebelreiter [EP]
    by Hávamál
  20. The Selected Breed
    by In Reverence
  21. Ördrag
    by Heimsgard
  22. Following The Starlight
    by Heimsgard
  23. Algiz
    by Rose Scream
  24. Across the Darkened Skies
    by Sworn To The Sword
  25. Kätkyt
    by Vermilia
  26. Heimkehr
    by Alphayn
  27. Wanderschaft
    by Alphayn
  28. Atrocities
    by Anno Domini
  29. Urere
    by KRATER
  30. Arpitanian Lands
    by Enisum
  31. Elemental Reclamation Promo 2016
    by Wolvenguard
  32. Twillight of Blood and Flesh
    by Valkenrag
  33. Turm am Hang
    by Horn
  34. Bloodsword
    by Furious Anger
  35. Green Beards
    by Frozen Shield
  36. Lore Born
    by Forest King
  37. Entfesselt (EP)
    by Mornir
  38. Sinmara
    by Nattsmyg
  39. Sworn to Vengeance
    by Heidra
  40. von Wind und Schatten
    by Jörmungand
  41. Around The Oak
    by Drakum
  42. Promised Land
    by Valfreya
  43. Loki's Rache
    by Vedrfölnir
  44. Auf See
    by Durothar
  45. Beyond the Self
    by Fractal Gates