This is hiro-yokoyama’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Jazz
  1. collection 119
  2. followers 6
  3. following 96
  1. Sequence of Events
    by Charles Goold & NuBopCity
  2. FOCUS
    by Nate Andersen
  3. In Her Words
    by Lucy Yeghiazaryan
  4. Rare Peace
    by Ben Tiberio
  5. 1A
    by Pieces
  6. Under One Sky
    by Mark Lewandowski
  7. Freedom Riders
    by Willerm Delisfort
  8. Life Lessons
    by Marc Cary
  9. Wall
    by Dabin Ryu
  10. Foreword
    by Lex Korten
  11. The Locomotive Suite
    by Francesco Ciniglio
  12. Brisk Distortions
    by Kuba Cichocki/Brandon Seabrook
  13. Recer
    by Oriol Vallès 4tet
  14. A New York Flight
    by Andreas Toftemark Quartet
  15. The Music Of Duke Ellington
    by Casares Brothers Trio (Feat. Joe Webb)
  16. More Changes
    by Oriol Vallès 4tet
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. First Steps
    by Philippe Lemm Trio
  18. Life Should Be Whimsical
    by Buz
  19. Roots To Branches
    by Soojin Suh
  20. Ghost Stories