This is hillse12’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 175
  2. wishlist 11
  3. following 87
  1. Lothian Buses
    by Proc Fiskal
  2. Joy in the Morning
    by The Gaylads
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. The Loser
    by Derrick Harriott
  4. ARIE
    by anja ngozi
    by anja ngozi
  6. Battery Acid
    by GU
  7. The Jerusalem EP's
    by Glenn Underground
  8. On Safari ep
    by Owsley
  9. Settle for My Love
    by Patrice Rushen
  10. Provol Eto
    by Robag Wruhme
  11. Volta Cobby
    by Robag Wruhme
  12. Smartbar Acid
    by Jared Wilson
  13. The Observable Universe
    by Cignol
  14. I'm Outside
    by Cignol
  15. Health Kick
    by dj ESP Woody McBride
  16. Beautiful
    by dj ESP Woody McBride
  17. Faerie Stomp
    by Psychedelic Budz
  18. FM Bass Trax
    by Driss Bennis pres. OCB
  19. EP 1
    by Sigmund
  20. Come With The Ragga
    by Maxwell Owin & Phoebs