This is hikaruonline’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. California
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 231
  2. wishlist 139
  3. followers 31
  4. following 185
  1. Purple Juice
    by Serlöf
  2. Call of the Forgotten Lands
    by Tim Carlos
  3. Change
    by Tiny Fireflies
  4. Ikenfell (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by aivi & surasshu
  5. I Should Not Be Here
    by Sarys
  6. Les Oiseaux
    by Les Passagers
  7. Kingdom's Veil
    by Cornelis Jordaan
  8. Heartful SuperMarket+
    by 小針俊哉
  9. On the shore of the Eden
    by Bernis
  10. Necrobarista (Original Soundtrack)
    by Kevin Penkin & Jeremy Lim, ft. Soft Science
  11. Earthlock: Festival of Magic Original Soundtrack
    by Eiko Nichols
  12. Inevitable
    by Saury
  13. grande est la maison
    by cabane
  14. Time For A Boogie (Remastered)
    by Boogie Belgique
  15. Hang on to Your Hat
    by Video Game Jazz Orchestra
  16. Fossil Hunters Original Soundtrack
    by Robby Duguay
  17. Graceful Explosion Machine Original Soundtrack
    by Robby Duguay
  18. Super Crush KO Original Soundtrack
    by Robby Duguay
  19. Piano Collections WIZARD OF LEGEND
    by AYAKI
  20. Sixteen Oceans
    by Four Tet