This is hesoffthemap’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 6
  2. following 2
  1. This Is A Spark Of Life (7" Vinyl / CD)
    by Zombie Apocalypse
  2. Life Without Pain Is A Fucking Fantasy (12" Vinyl / CD / Digi Download)
    by Zombie Apocalypse
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. I Watch You Disappear
    by Profile
  4. The Rise, The Fall & Everything in Between
    by The Distance
  5. Lend Me Your Ears
    by The Distance
  6. If You Lived Here You'd Be Home Already
    by The Distance