This is hentaiphiliac’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 11
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 7
  1. Galaxy Reactor (from "Super Mario Galaxy")
    by Ben Briggs, arthur x medic
  2. Flying Home for the Holidays
    by Pepper Coyote
    by Dj CUTMAN
  4. Nazi Furs "HECK" Off
    by Runtt and PepperCoyote
  5. Volume IV
    by Dj CUTMAN
  6. Monarch of Death Rave
    by Rotteen
  7. I'm The Boss (Big Bad Bosses)
    by Dj CUTMAN
  8. 2.B.A Mixtape
    by Dj CUTMAN
  9. GO
    by Matthew Ebel
  10. Muh
    by Pepper Coyote
    Why You Gotta Be Like That Why You Gotta Be Like That
  11. Rider Super-1
    by Mayhem