Go to the maps section of your stats page.
Regular accounts show each sale's country based on the buyer's PayPal account location. Pro accounts show each sale's city, state/region (if the sale was in the U.S., Canada or Australia), and country based on the buyer's IP address.
Export your sales from Tools page. You will see columns in the exported file for location and referrer.
You get location data for all of your sales, including past ones.
We’ve prepared this how-to to answer that very question.
Once you’re Pro you’ll see a checkbox in the track editor labeled “enable streaming,” just above the download controls.
Head to a track's editor page, or click on an individual track in an album editor - you'll then see this "add video" link towards the bottom right of the page:
Generally, we support any kind of video file (for example .mp4, .avi, .wmv, and .mov) and the vast majority of video and audio codecs (for example H.264, AAC, VP8, ProRes, WMV, WMA, Ogg and so on). However, we recommend you upload in MP4 and H264 − simply because the processing will be faster and you’ll obtain the best quality playback.
The max upload size for videos is 250MB, which works out to about 7 minutes at HD-quality. You'll minimize your upload time and still get full HD by uploading MP4/H264 with a bitrate of roughly 5000 kb/s at 1920x1080 pixels (if you upload in a higher quality, your video will be converted and scaled down while we prepare it for playback on the web). If you do not have an editor available to re-output your video at this quality, a number of free tools are available, such as MPEG Streamclip, Handbrake or Miro Web Converter. Example of Handbrake settings
Find a comfortable chair, then click here.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to the Account Details section of your Profile page and clicking “cancel Pro subscription.” Once you cancel, your Pro features will continue to work up through the month for which you’ve paid. We don’t issue partial refunds for unused time in a month, but you will not be charged the following month.
You will no longer be able to invite people to privately stream your tracks and albums (but any existing invites will continue to work). You will also no longer have access to batch upload, and if you’ve connected Google Analytics to your Bandcamp account it will stop gathering statistics about your visitors. Location and referrer data for your sales will stop being collected. If you’ve set up a custom domain it will stop working, and any streaming-disabled tracks will switch to streaming.
Only that if you’re using Internet Explorer 9 or lower, or Opera 11.6 or lower, then you won’t be able to select multiple files at once from the file picker. You can still queue up multiple files for upload, you’ll just have to select them one at a time.